MENU

Office Support Staff

                    
  
  
                
 
                                                            
  
     Shari Warren
     Administrative Secretary 
     swarren@nsd131.org   Ext.6730                                                
 
   
       Dawnell Miller
       Special Education Secretary/
       ISAT Cord./Web Cord.
        damiller@nsd131.org                                                                          
 
  
Ersilia De La Paz 
Receptionist
edelapaz@nsd131.org   Ext. 6704
 
   
KLynn Miller
Attendance Secretary
kmiller@nsd131.org   Ext. 6706
 
  
Jacque Harrison
Bookkeeper 
jharrison@nsd131.org   Ext. 6722
 
   
Nicole Glascock
Registrar & Notary Public
 nglascock@nsd131.org Ext. 6714
 
  
Suzanne Schliep
Athletic Secretary
sschliep@nsd131.org   Ext. 6855
 
   

John Parsons
School Resource Officer
jparsons@nsd131.org   Ext. 6820
 
  

Ted Aspiazu
Security Aide
 
   
Donovan Dunn
Security Aide
 
  

Chris Jones
Security Aide
 
   
Nancy Reinke
Nurse
nreinke@nsd131.org   Ext. 6721
 
  
Brooke Harrison
Security Aide