MENU

Counselors/ Social Worker/Psychologist

School Year 2017 - 2018         

Elisha Booth 
Academic Counselor- 
Seniors
Class of 2018
ebooth@nsd131.org

    Gina Gravenmier
Academic Counselor- 
Juniors

Class of 2019
rgravenmier@nsd131.org


Carson Bedke
Academic Counselor- 
Sophomores
Class of 2020
cbedke@nsd131.org

 

Erica Black
Academic Counselor-
 Freshmen
Class of 2021
eblack@nsd131.org
       

Jenny Johnson

College and Career Advocate

Jejohnson@nsd131.org

 

Diane Brown
Social Worker
dbrown@nsd131.org