Scholarship Databases
Local Scholarship Databases

Name


Site
Career Information Systems http://labor.idaho.gov/dnn/idahocareerinformation.aspx
Idaho Community Foundation https://www.idcomfdn.org/Scholarships
Idaho State Board of Education Scholarships www.boardofed.idaho.gov/scholarship



National Scholarship Databases


Name





Site
Cappex Scholarship Database https://www.cappex.com/scholarships/
Academic Invest http://www.academicinvest.com/arts-careers/history-careers/scholarships-bursaries-awards
  (there are multiple categories within the scholarships section!)
Affordable Colleges http://www.affordablecolleges.com/resources/scholarships/
College View http://www.collegeview.com/financialaid/salliemae.jsp
CollegeBoard Scholarship Database https://bigfuture.collegeboard.org/scholarship-search
Discover - Free Scholarship Search https://www.discover.com/student-loans/scholarships/search.html
FastWeb Scholarship Database http://www.fastweb.com/
FinAid Scholarship Database www.finaid.org
Good Call https://www.goodcall.com/scholarships/
Open Education Database http://oedb.org/scholarships/
Sallie Mae Scholarships https://www.salliemae.com/college-planning/tools/scholarship-search/?dtd_cell=SMPLSHDCOTDOBOOTOTHOTHRR010001
Scholarship AMERICA https://scholarshipamerica.org/what-we-do/students-parents/open-scholarships/
Scholarship Guidance http://scholarshipguidance.com/all_scholarships.php
Scholarships for Minority Students http://www.onlinecolleges.net/for-students/financial-aid-minorities/
Student Scholarships.com http://ww12.studentscholarship.com/
Student Scholarships.org https://www.studentscholarships.org/2017scholarships.php?utm_medium=uppop&utm_campaign=uppop&utm_medium=popunder&utm_source=scholarshipguidance.com
Unigo https://www.unigo.com/
USA Scholarships http://usascholarships.com/category/scholarships/
Weird Scholarships https://weirdscholarships.net/